TESTIMONIALS

See what our customers are saying!

Rating #: 178292 (Buyer/Seller) KyleVereen892

Dec 26, 2019 10:58 PM

Rating: 10

knowledgeable, professional, timely, and took the time to address concerns and answer questions

 

Rating #: 177532 (Buyer/Seller) SeanCoates957

Nov 29, 2019 7:58 PM

Rating: 10

Did a great job very informative and thorough will use if needed again.

 

Rating #: 177236 (Buyer/Seller) SharonLadd191

Nov 21, 2019 3:06 PM

Rating: 10

Very professional. Greg was able to discover what we would have never found like something that could potentially cause a fire later. We are so happy with our inspection.

Rating #: 177006 (Buyer/Seller) JerryHenson525

Nov 16, 2019 10:38 AM

Rating: 10

Thank you for the prompt and professional service that you provided.

Site Map | About Us | Contact :: Terms of Use | Privacy | Don’t sell my info (California)

 

Rating #: 177176 (Buyer/Seller) DavidandBrendaRayburn214

Nov 20, 2019 8:09 AM

Rating: 10

 

Do not disclose or publish this comment!

 

Rating #: 174559 (Buyer/Seller) HaroldandLawnaHamilton13

Sep 24, 2019 10:58 AM

Rating: 10

You are so equip and efficient in your job. Everything was clearly explained and well labelled. You did a magnificent job. Thanks

 

Rating #: 174272 (Buyer/Seller) LucilleGreene468

Sep 16, 2019 7:03 PM

Rating: 10

Thank you for your thoroughness when you investigated the property and the explanation provided after the inpection. You took your time and was very detailed in your report. Also thanks for the excellent customer service.

Rating #: 174228 (Buyer/Seller) LarryHoffart316

Sep 15, 2019 4:11 PM

Rating: 9

 

Rating #: 172413 (Buyer/Seller) JessicaBaci48

Aug 15, 2019 6:34 PM

Rating: 10

Very nice and patient answered all our questions. thank you

 

Rating #: 170963 (Buyer/Seller) DavidYingling833

Jul 24, 2019 11:44 AM

Rating: 10

Rating #: 170532 (Buyer/Seller) BrianDewing842

Jul 17, 2019 9:29 PM

Rating: 10

Greg was punctual and thorough. We requested his services based on the great job he did on a different property of ours. Thank you!

 

Rating #: 166764 (Buyer/Seller) SeasonHolmes312

May 21, 2019 6:47 PM

Rating: 10

Very thorough job. Thank you.

 

Rating #: 165488 (Buyer/Seller) MarciaStraight815

May 1, 2019 4:28 PM

 

Rating: 10

Greg was very polite, appeared to be very efficient and attention to details. He was extremely professional and courteous. I did just pay this over the phone and look forward to reading the report.

 

Rating #: 164695 (Real Estate Pro) OldAccountLoraSteger77

Apr 18, 2019 9:05 AM

Rating: 10

Best Guy Ever! Used for Years…As a Realtor..your Home Inspector is a Very Important person in your Life. Greg is Professional, On Time, and has Years of Experience. Works well with my clients, and helps them under any issues that may need to be addressed.

 

Rating #: 158590 (Buyer/Seller) EdilbertoVivaldo848

Dec 31, 2018 8:39 PM

Rating: 10

 

Rating #: 154917 (Buyer/Seller) WaydeMandiWhitaker312

Oct 11, 2018 7:41 PM

Rating: 10

Great Job, Greg! From Wayde and Mandisa Whitaker

 

Rating #: 152449 (Buyer/Seller) JoyWright39

Aug 27, 2018 8:08 PM

Rating: 10

Greg did an excellent job completing the inspection. He was extremely through and very knowledgeable. The report was sent out the same day!! Scheduling was very easy.

 

Rating #: 150409 (Buyer/Seller) JenniferBowman515

Jul 26, 2018 8:47 AM

Rating: 10

Greg goes above and beyond to help the home buyer. I appreciated his advice and assistance with our home inspection. I highly recommend Greg for your home inspection!

 

Rating #: 144673 (Real Estate Pro) MonicaBarnes251 May 2, 2018 8:14 PM

Rating: 10 Exclude Rating

Rating #: 136849 (Buyer/Seller) SarahHancock341 Dec 28, 2017 10:33 PM

Rating: 10

Thank you for a job well done. Exclude Rating

 

Rating #: 132017 (Real Estate Pro) NathalieBrimecombe234 Sep 27, 2017 9:11 AM

Rating: 10

Very thorough and Knowledgeable inspector. Exclude Rating

 

Rating #: 130610 (Buyer/Seller) Erock35 Sep 1, 2017 12:02 PM

Rating: 10

Very professional and thorough. He answered all of my questions. Thanks

Rating #: 123781 (Real Estate Pro) CandaceTaylor659 May 18, 2017 9:29 PM

Rating: 10 

Rating #: 121208 (Buyer/Seller) cqabbott Apr 11, 2017 9:13 PM

Rating: 10

Rating #: 120975 (Real Estate Pro) AngieStarr179 Apr 8, 2017 12:17 PM

Rating: 10

Have referred Greg for several years and always pleased with his promptness to meet our clients and the results from his inspections.

Rating #: 120679

Apr 4, 2017 7:48 AM

Rating: 10

Very thorough and curtious. Spent extra time testing and explaining. Top notch. I definitely feel I got my money’s worth.

Rating #: 120678

Apr 4, 2017 7:47 AM

Rating: 10

Very thorough and curtious. Spent extra time testing and explaining. Top notch. I definitely feel I got my money’s worth.

Rating #: 120676 (Buyer/Seller) TroyStubbs395 Apr 4, 2017 7:46 AM

Rating: 10

Very thorough and curtious. Spent extra time testing and explaining. Top notch. I definitely feel I got my money’s worth.

 

Rating #: 119228 (Buyer/Seller) TMollieChastine562 Mar 14, 2017 6:12 PM

Rating: 10

Rating #: 119163 (Buyer/Seller) AntoineSmith192 Mar 13, 2017 10:29 PM

Rating: 10

Job well done by Greg. Would highly recommend him. The inspection report was professionally detailed. The customer service was very exceptional!

Rating #: 116132 (Buyer/Seller) MaliLucas-Green688 Jan 18, 2017 8:23 PM

Rating: 10

Greg was exceptionally professional!

Rating #: 113941 (Buyer/Seller) mcswainm Nov 16, 2016 8:36 PM

Rating: 10

Thank you for your timely and thorough home inspection report. I am very pleased with the value I received for your services, and I would highly recommend your service to anyone considering buying a home. Thank you!

Rating #: 113036 (Buyer/Seller) EdVasek78 Oct 26, 2016 6:55 PM

Rating: 10

Rating #: 111901 (Real Estate Pro) DebbieManning784 Oct 2, 2016 9:55 PM

Rating: 10

Rating #: 110428 (Buyer/Seller) CristinaNeri881 Sep 1, 2016 3:43 PM

Rating: 10

Greg was professional, prompt and thorough. I highly recommend him. Exclude Rating

 

Rating #: 109590 (Buyer/Seller) KaleeahaHarden547 Aug 16, 2016 11:26 AM

Rating: 9

Rating #: 107548 (Real Estate Pro) tishalawrence Jul 8, 2016 7:05 PM

Rating: 10

Rating #: 106483 (Buyer/Seller) CasandraSimmons268 Jun 18, 2016 7:56 AM

Rating: 10

Greg was absolutely wonderful! He allowed me to be in his way lol and diligently explained any

 

concerns and his findings. 

Rating #: 103591 (Buyer/Seller) KristieThaxton61 May 5, 2016 7:32 PM

Rating: 10 Thank you Greg.

 

Rating #: 99467 (Buyer/Seller) GeraintPrice241 Mar 5, 2016 3:13 PM

Rating: 10 

Rating #: 90919 (Buyer/Seller) DebbieWillingham726 Aug 18, 2015 11:30 AM

Rating: 10

I have used Greg for two home inspections; both were thorough and complete and Greg took the time to discuss issues and answer questions. Greg is a well qualified inspector; highly recommend.

Rating #: 90426 (Buyer/Seller) AndreBonner144 Aug 8, 2015 7:28 PM

Rating: 10

Rating #: 90387 (Buyer/Seller) AndreBonner144 Aug 7, 2015 8:45 PM

Rating: 10

The pictures and details give much clarity to what is needed for repair or replacing. Thanks Exclude Rating

Rating #: 90332 (Real Estate Pro) LillieFuse682 Aug 7, 2015 12:33 AM

Rating: 10 Exclude Rating

 

Rating #: 85478 (Buyer/Seller) AnitaMertes540

 

May 31, 2015 10:32 AM

Rating: 10

Extremely knowledgeable an took extra time to explain and show us issues that needed to be addressed. Exclude Rating

 
   

 

Rating #: 85269 (Buyer/Seller) antoniomyke962 May 28, 2015 7:57 AM

Rating: 10 Exclude Rating

 
   

 

Rating #: 81126 (Buyer/Seller) IsabelNunez351 Mar 31, 2015 10:13 PM

Rating: 10

Thank you for pointing those imperfections out! Exclude Rating

 
   

 

Rating #: 80737 (Buyer/Seller) TracyDouglas163 Mar 25, 2015 11:54 PM

Rating: 10

I’m a first-time homebuyer, and I appreciate that Greg took the time to explain some thimgs to me. He was kind enough to let me poke around, and even told me I was not in the way. LOL

Exclude Rating

 

Rating #: 80317 (Buyer/Seller) MorganWindyFisher390 Mar 19, 2015 7:11 PM

Rating: 10 Exclude Rating

 

Rating #: 78498 (Buyer/Seller) TimChase8 Feb 18, 2015 11:27 AM

Rating: 10

very fast and complete inspection easy to understand I would highly recommend Greg for any home inspection

Exclude Rating

Rating #: 76622 (Buyer/Seller) RandyRobinson378 Jan 12, 2015 4:46 PM

Rating: 10

thanks Greg for answering the questions i had and being patient with me.

 

 

Rating #: 68094 (Buyer/Seller) SandraRoesch513 Jun 26, 2014 10:09 AM

Rating: 10

A professional. No stone unturned about deficiencies. A great sense of humor. A pleasure to work with. Exclude Rating

 

Rating #: 65021 (Real Estate Pro) greene10 Apr 29, 2014 5:33 PM

Rating: 10

did a great job as always- thanks Greg Exclude Rating

Rating #: 63810 (Real Estate Pro) greene10 Apr 5, 2014 11:38 AM

Rating: 10

Greg does an outstanding job. He is very thorough in his observations, personable with clients. I highly recommend him

 

Rating #: 62092 (Buyer/Seller) JeromeMoss737 Feb 28, 2014 9:05 PM

Rating: 10

He was very professional and he did a very through job in inspecting the house. I really feel that it was the best $300.00 investment in the house. Greg deserved to be commented.

 

Rating #: 61146 (Buyer/Seller) MeredithCraddock16 Feb 5, 2014 6:06 PM

Rating: 10

This is our second time using Greg. He is always so detailed and knowledgeable when doing his job. Greg also is super helpful during the process if you have a question or concern. Thanks again!

 

Rating #: 61005 (Buyer/Seller) PATRICKOMALLEY107 Feb 2, 2014 12:50 AM

Rating: 10

GREG DENNIS IS A TOP NOTCH HOME INSPECTOR I HIRED HIM TO INSPECT A HOME I HAD UNDER CONTRACT & THROUGH THE HOME INSPECTION HE ANSWERED ALL

 

QUESTIONS I HAD & WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL DURING THE HOME INSPECTION ON 12- 21-13. I HAD GREG RETURN FOR A RE-INSPECTION ON 02-01-14 & AGAIN HE WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE & PROFESSIONAL. I WOULD DEFINITELY HIRE GREG AGAIN WITH NO QUESTIONS ASKED A TRUE PROFESSIONAL HOME INSPECTOR & AVALON IS VERY LUCKY TO HAVE SUCH A TRUE PROFESSIONAL ON THEIR TEAM THANKS AGAIN PATRICK M. O’MALLEY

 

Rating #: 60534 (Buyer/Seller) DanielShipe900 Jan 20, 2014 11:32 AM

Rating: 10

I thought Greg did an excellent job. He explained all of the issues to me while onsite. He was very thorough and very knowledgeable.

 

Rating #: 59323 (Buyer/Seller) MeredithCraddock16 Dec 2, 2013 9:54 PM

Rating: 10

First time home buyer…Greg was very thorough and helpful! Really put us as ease and answered any questions we had about the inspection process. Highly Recommend! Thanks!

 

Rating #: 56839 (Buyer/Seller) MarkMiller714 Sep 19, 2013 10:00 AM

Rating: 10

Greg was very though and helpful. I would highly recommend. 

Rating #: 56272 (Buyer/Seller) LisaLail22 Sep 4, 2013 8:16 PM

Rating: 10

Thorough and professional. Thank you again!

Rating #: 54166 (Real Estate Pro) greene10 Jul 13, 2013 11:56 AM

Rating: 10 good job

 

Rating #: 54081 (Real Estate Pro) greene10 Jul 11, 2013 2:19 PM

Rating: 10 great job

 

Rating #: 53259 (Buyer/Seller) SabrinaTucker775 Jun 22, 2013 8:08 PM

Rating: 10

great inspector who is very detailed. I would recommend Greg Dennis to anyone purchasing a home. Exclude Rating

 

Rating #: 53188 (Buyer/Seller) thompsonfoster Jun 21, 2013 7:27 AM

Rating: 10

Very thorough and professional appreciated how he explained everything when I didn’t understand. Exclude Rating

Rating #: 52757 (Real Estate Pro) LarrySmith211 Jun 11, 2013 8:57 AM

Rating: 10

Very informative and knowledgeable. Polite and courteous. Exclude Rating

 

Rating #: 52661 (Buyer/Seller) BrandyBrooks417 Jun 8, 2013 2:19 PM

Rating: 10

I will definitely be recommending you to everyone! You were very professional and you answered any and all questions that I had! thank you for everything! Your awesome!

Rating #: 50754 (Buyer/Seller) KeishiaPittman773 Apr 26, 2013 7:14 AM

Rating: 10

Thank you for doing a great job and giving me information I need in my home buying process. Exclude Rating

 

Rating #: 49131 (Buyer/Seller) PatriciaDunac790 Mar 19, 2013 2:56 PM

Rating: 10

 

Outstanding service! Extremely knowledgeable. Exclude Rating

 

Rating #: 48235 (Buyer/Seller) PatriciaDunac790 Feb 24, 2013 7:56 AM

Rating: 10

Very knowledgable and professional. Greg answered all my questions. Exclude Rating

 

Rating #: 47922 (Buyer/Seller) 78elco Feb 16, 2013 11:09 AM

Rating: 10

Honest,kind,thorough and professional

Do not disclose or publish this comment!

 

 

Rating #: 47717 (Buyer/Seller) JasonHinchey818 Feb 9, 2013 8:38 AM

Rating: 10

VERY THOROUGH AND KNOWLEDGEABLE…WORKED QUICKLY BUT WITH ATTENTION TO SMALL DETAILS

 

Rating #: 47596 (Buyer/Seller) RickyCriswell127 Feb 5, 2013 9:38 PM

Rating: 10

Kind, helpful and thorough. 

Rating #: 46969 (Buyer/Seller) NikkiPierce891 Jan 12, 2013 11:50 AM

Rating: 10

I was very impressed with the inspection performed by Greg with D&A Home Inspections on the home I’m currently purchasing. Greg was very THOROUGH, inspecting every inch of the brand new construction, as well as, INFORMATIVE on things to watch out for in the future. I definitely recommend Avalon Home Inspections to anyone who is considering buying a new or older home.

 

Rating #: 46663 (Buyer/Seller) MayraCarrasco827 Dec 22, 2012 11:06 PM

 

Rating: 10

thanks for the thorough inspection and for answering our questions. 

 

Rating #: 43348 (Buyer/Seller) PeterAugard399 Aug 4, 2012 7:32 AM

Rating: 9

Wow!!! It is amazing how I could look at this house and not see in detail the amount of work/$$$ required to correct the required attention gettters! Thanks for helping me make the correct choice! Pete Augard

 

Rating #: 178292 (Buyer/Seller) KyleVereen892

Dec 26, 2019 10:58 PM

Rating: 10

knowledgeable, professional, timely, and took the time to address concerns and answer questions

 

 

Rating #: 177532 (Buyer/Seller) SeanCoates957

Nov 29, 2019 7:58 PM

Rating: 10

Did a great job very informative and thorough will use if needed again.

 

Rating #: 177236 (Buyer/Seller) SharonLadd191

Nov 21, 2019 3:06 PM

Rating: 10

Very professional. Greg was able to discover what we would have never found like something that could potentially cause a fire later. We are so happy with our inspection.

 

Rating #: 177006 (Buyer/Seller) JerryHenson525

Nov 16, 2019 10:38 AM

Rating: 10

Thank you for the prompt and professional service that you provided.

 

D&A Home Inspections LLC is committed to providing a superior home inspection service that paints a vivid picture of what to expect from a home and provides extra care to those who need it. Contact us today to request an inspection.

We offer a $25 discount for military veterans with valid I.D., senior citizens, and repeat customers. Online payments are accepted.